brampton halt header background

fox live sport

January

Saturday, January 1
Arsenal v Man City
12:30

Saturday, January 1
Crystal Palace v West Ham United
17:30

Sunday, January 2
Brentford v Aston Villa
14:00

Sunday, January 2
Chelsea v Liverpool
16:30

Monday, January 3
Man Utd v Wolves
17:30

Wednesday, January 5
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45

Thursday, January 6
Arsenal v Liverpool
19:45

Friday, January 7
Swindon Town v Man City
20:00

Saturday, January 8
Millwall v Crystal Palace
12:45

Saturday, January 8
Chelsea v Chesterfield
17:30

Saturday, January 8
Hull City v Everton
17:30

Sunday, January 9
Cardiff City v Preston North End
14:00

Sunday, January 9
West Ham United v Leeds United
14:15

Sunday, January 9
Nottingham Forest v Arsenal
17:15

Friday, January 14
Brighton & Hove Albion v Crystal Palace
20:00

Saturday, January 15
Man City v Chelsea
12:30

Saturday, January 15
Aston Villa v Man Utd
17:30

Sunday, January 16
West Ham United v Leeds United
16:00

Sunday, January 16
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
16:30

Friday, January 21
Watford v Norwich City
20:00

Saturday, January 22
Everton v Aston Villa
12:30

Saturday, January 22
Southampton v Man City
17:30

Sunday, January 23
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
14:00

Sunday, January 23
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
16:30

transparent gif